Menu

Contact

Management

Dušan Rus Kopa d.d.

Dušan Rus

CEO

+386 (0)41 791 199 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

dusan.rus@kopa.si

Marija Sgerm Kopa d.d.

Marija Sgerm

Manager of the business and work organization

+386 (0)41 769 746 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

marija.sgerm@kopa.si

Product and department managers

Andrej Kreuh Kopa d.d.

Andrej Kreuh

CTO

+386 (0)41 527 730 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

andrej.kreuh@kopa.si

Domen Ocepek Kopa d.d.

Domen Ocepek

Head of SW

+386 (0)31 680 576 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

domen.ocepek@kopa.si

Renata Cigale Kopa d.d.

Renata Cigale

Head of Sales

+386 (0)41 359 536 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

renata.cigale@kopa.si

Lovro Vreš Kopa d.d.

Lovro Vreš

Head of the System Integration program

+386 (0)41 635 874 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

lovro.vres@kopa.si

204300c915EDNthumbAljaz_Gradisnik_obrezano1

Aljaž Gradišnik

Head of IBM Maximo - KOPA EAM

+386 (0)31 680 543 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

aljaz.gradisnik@kopa.si

Sales and Marketing

Ana Lipovnik

Ana Lipovnik

Sales

+386 (0)40 682 997 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

ana.lipovnik@kopa.si

Vika Krajnc Kopa d.d.

Vika Krajnc

Marketing manager

+386 (0)41 984 429 | +386 (0)2 88 39 700

vika.krajnc@kopa.si

Kristina Kac

Kristina Kac

Prodaja KOPA rešitev

+386 (0)2 88 39 700

kristina.kac@kopa.si

Need help?

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.